List of ancient members

Pages

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • next › i
  • last » i
Name Statut Mail Phone
Alice Roy
Chargée de recherche
alice.roy@isc.cnrs.fr
00
Raphaël Fargier
Doctorant
raphael.fargier@isc.cnrs.fr
00
Guy Tiberghien
Professeur honoraire
guy.tiberghien@isc.cnrs.fr
0
Hugo Mercier
Chercheur
hugo.mercier@gmail.com
04 37 91 12 16
Auriane Couderc
ARC
auriane.couderc@isc.cnrs.fr
+33 4 37 91 12 27
Liuba Papeo
Chargée de Recherche
liuba.papeo@isc.cnrs.fr
+33 4 37 91 12 66
Charlotte Seguin
Phd Student et neuropsychologue
cseguin@isc.cnrs.fr
00
Zhengfeng Zhong
Doctorant
zhengfeng.zhong@isc.cnrs.fr
00
Morgane Burnel
Doctorante
morgane.burnel@isc.cnrs.fr
00
Audrey BRETON
Doctorante
audrey.breton@isc.cnrs.fr
00