Liste des anciens membres

Nom Statut Mail Téléphone
Audrey BRETON
Doctorante
audrey.breton@isc.cnrs.fr
00
Julien Meyer
Post Doctorant
julien.meyer@isc.cnrs.fr
00
Emmanuel Trouche
Doctorant
emmanuel.trouche@isc.cnrs.fr
04 37 91 12 69
Romain Mathieu
Doctorant
romain.mathieu@isc.cnrs.fr
04 37 91 12 65
Gustavo Estivalet
Doctorant
gustavo.estivalet@isc.cnrs.fr
04 37 91 12 54
Thomas Castelain
PhD Student
thomas.castelain@isc.cnrs.fr
04 37 91 12 69
Léo Varnet
PhD Student
leo.varnet@isc.cnrs.fr
+33 4 50 84 88 21
Marie Dekerle
PhD Student
marie.dekerle@isc.cnrs.fr
+33 4 37 91 12 70
Sabine Ploux
Senior Scientist
ploux@isc.cnrs.fr
+33 (0)4 37911253
Fanny MEUNIER
Senior Scientist - Directeur de recherche CNRS
fanny.meunier@isc.cnrs.fr
+33 4 37 91 12 59